Our Business Centers

南京.png
Nanjing, China

Address: A 305 Wisdom Valley, Pukou Economic Zone, Pukou District ,Nanjing ,China.

 

Email: nanjing@china-us-innovation.com

%E5%8C%97%E4%BA%AC_edited.jpg
Beijing, China

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: beijing@china-us-innovation.com

Image by Owen Lystrup
Los Angeles, CA

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: losangeles@china-us-innovation.com

硅谷.jpg
Silicon Valley, CA

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: siliconvalley@china-us-innovation.com

华盛顿.jpg
Washington D.C.

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: dcoffice@china-us-innovation.com

纽约.jpg
New York, NY

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: newyork@china-us-innovation.com

西雅图.jpg
Seattle, WA

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: seattle@china-us-innovation.com

迈阿密.jpg
Miami, FL

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: miami@china-us-innovation.com

多伦多.jpg
Toronto, Canada

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: toronto@china-us-innovation.com

%E6%B8%A9%E5%93%A5%E5%8D%8E_edited.jpg
Vancouver, Canada

Address: 411 E Huntington Dr. 107-250 Arcadia, CA 91006

 

Email: vancouver@china-us-innovation.com